Partners in regional projects

Subscribe to RSS - Partners in regional projects

Leningrad regional government

Tver regional government

Tula regional government

Vologda regional government

Arkhangelsk regional government

Orenburg regional government

Irkutsk regional government

Omsk regional government

Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Area government

Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Kamchatka regional government

Kostroma regional government

Ivanovo regional government

Buryatia government  

Saint Petersburg 

Head of Dagestan Republic

 Moscow Region Government

Republic of Khakassia Government

 Head of Komi Republic

 Murmansk Region Government

Governor Administration of the Krasnoyarsk Territory

 Ulyanovsk Region Government

 Kursk Region Administration

 Head of the Chechen Republic

 Ryazan Region Government

Ministers Council of the Republic of Crimea

Head of the Republic of Bashkortostan

Novosibirsk Region Government

Karachayevo-Circassian Republic

Sevastopol Government

Administration Krasnodar Territory

Kaliningrad Region Government

 Magadan Region Government